If you need assistance, please call 850-449-4242

Meet Sherlyn's Team

Brian Waghalter

REALTOR®

850-974-8622
brian@thewaghaltergroup.com

Caroline Waghalter

BROKER ASSISTANT / REALTOR®

850-377-5151
caroline@onthecoasthomes.com

Cristina Waghalter

REALTOR®

727-432-1941
Cristina@TheWaghalterGroup.com

Gail Barnett

Property Manager

850-932-6278
gail@onthecoasthomes.com

Kendra Jones

Property Management

850-932-6278
kendra@onthecoasthomes.com

Melissa Dohner

Realtor/Associate

850-932-6278
850-525-6982
melissa@onthecoasthomes.com

Sam Waghalter

Broker/Owner

850-375-9595
samwaghalter@remax.net

Sherlyn Waghalter

Broker/Owner

850-449-4242
License Number: BK699679
Swaghalter@remax.net

Sherlyn Waghalter is the Broker/Owner of RE/MAX on the Coast. With over 17 years of real estate experience and over $300,000,000 in sales, she is one of the leading Realtors in Northwest Florida and considered to be one of the foremost experts on the area. Sherlyn has received numerous accolades, including being selected as the Emerging Business Leader on the Emerald Coast and joining the RE/MAX Hall of Fame. Sherlyn's success can be attributed to knowing her community and treating each of her clients as she would like to be treated. Let Sherlyn put her experience and knowledge of the area to work for you. Call or e-mail her today for information on your next real estate transaction.
CONTACT US